REQUIRES BOARD ACTION

This completed **ORIGINAL** Ballot must be **SIGNED** by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and returned in the enclosed envelope postmarked by the U.S. post office no later than **MONDAY**, **MARCH 16**, **2020**. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "X" in the box.

A PARTIAL, UNSIGNED, PHOTOCOPIED, OR LATE BALLOT WILL NOT BE VALID.

OFFICIAL 2020 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY BALLOT SUBREGION 18-A (Riverside County)

(Vote for no more than 6 candidates) Delegates will serve two-year terms beginning April 1, 2020 – March 31, 2022 *denotes incumbent Marla Kirkland (Val Verde USD)* David Nelissen (Perris Union HSD)* Victor Scavarda (Hemet USD)* Susan Scott (Lake Elsinore USD)* Lizeth Vega (Alvord USD) Only five nominations were received; however your board may vote to write in the name of a board member to fill this sixth seat. Provision for Write-in Candidate Name School District Title Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk

See reverse side for a current list of all Delegates in your Region.

Date of Board Action

School District