This complete, ORIGINAL Ballot must be SIGNED by the Superintendent or Board Clerk and returned in the enclosed envelope postmarked by the post office No later than MONDAY, MARCH 15, 2021. Only ONE Ballot per Board. Be sure to mark your vote "X" in the box. A PARTIAL, UNSIGNED, PHOTOCOPIED, OR LATE BALLOT WILL NOT BE VALID.

## OFFICIAL 2021 DELEGATE ASSEMBLY BALLOT **SUBREGION 18-A** (Riverside County)

Number of vacancies: 6 (Vote for no more than 6 candidates)

Delegates will serve two-year terms beginning April 1, 2021 - March 31, 2023 \*denotes incumbent Robert Garcia (Jurupa USD)\* Madonna M. Gerrell (Palm Springs USD)\* Sandy Hinkson (Temecula Valley USD) Gerard Reller (Romoland ESD)\* David Sanchez (Beaumont USD) Jason Smith (Banning USD) Kris Thomasian (Murrieta Valley USD)\* Provision for Write-in Candidate Name School District *Title* Signature of Superintendent or Board Clerk School District Name Date of Board Action

See reverse side for list of all current Delegates in your Region.